Home‎ > ‎

Our Directory

Showing 9 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Dr. Gary Hatutian Chairman ghatutian@aol.com 
John Zakarian Vice Chair / Website jdzakarian@gmail.com 
Vrej Minassian Deacon / Advisor minavrej@gmail.com 
Christine Rinck Secretary wrinck@comcast.net 
Lilit Stomboly Communications Lily.Stomboly@cerner.com 
Njdeh Asisian Diocese Contact and Coordinator drpolitics7@yahoo.com 
Tatev Amiryan Choir / Music / Armenian Classes tatev.srbatev@gmail.com 
Samvel Topchian Church Building Manager samvelt@yahoo.com 
Armen Hovsepian Treasurer armen@armenstamp.com 
Showing 9 items